Congratulations to our 2021 Executive Committee Members

Submitted by mrlocke on Sat, 01/23/2021 - 5:43PM

Congratulations to our new 2021 Executive Committee members, and thank you to the outgoing 2020 members. Our 2021 slate of officers is: Mary Beth Hilton, Chair; Steven Hilton, Vice Chair; Fracena Dolan, Secretary; Emily Anderson, Treasurer; and at-large directors Danny Dolan (Chair Emeritus, 2020) and Robert Carswell.